newest older email

2006-10-21 - 1:54 p.m.

It�s like I was saying to Jude Law last night � �Oy! Cheekbones! Fuck off out of our dressing room. I�m still in my undercrackers and I�m trying to focus in case you hadn�t noticed��

I wish my �Jude Law saw me in my underwear� story was a bit more tabloid-friendly and I could retire on the proceeds, but sadly, it was no more than a handshake (DNA swabs available on eBay) and a few minutes of banter about the theatre. I say �banter� � more like me and a couple of others just stood in our skivvies smiling like idiots as he reminisced about his theatre days. Still, we sneaked into the aftershow for free champagne and also met Clive Owen, Ralph Feinnes and Richard Stilgoe (or Richard Stillnotdead, if you prefer). I�ll just drop those names off there for you. Stilgoe, eh? It doesn�t get any better than that.

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com