newest older email

2004-10-13 - 3:43 p.m.

As well you know, I don�t ask for much.

However.

As a personal project, I am compiling a list of weird, irrational or inescapably moronic complaints delivered to people working in the customer services industry. They can be single lined e-mails from the terminally feeble-minded or entire conversations with salivating mental amoebas. If you have any, please e-mail them to [email protected].

Go on. I bet you have some good ones.

If you could, please cast the net wider to anyone you think might have a good story, and forward the e-mail address to them. And to your friend�s friends. And their friend�s friends. And so on until the end of all time. All stories used will be acknowledged.

I thank you from the heart of my bottom.

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com