newest older email

2001-09-17 - 10:26 p.m.

I just wanted to crystalise, because anger, anxiety and hangovers obviously do not an articulate pablo make.

media coverage and government hypocrisy: bad.

suffering of all victims and everyone personally involved in any way: i can't even begin to imagine.

people who I've met and who have written about this on their sites: amazingly courageous.

Those people who are removed from events are left directing their feelings and venting at an inappropriately big picture. It scares me that I might be misunderstood, but I hope things are clear now. I'm sorry.

further unhelpful commentary to be typed up here: none.

For those of you not too close, I hang on Grim's coat-tails in suggesting this: http://www.grant-morrison.com/column.htm

I think that's how I wanted to put it.

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com