newest older email

2003-08-14 - 11:37 a.m.

I'm bored with my newly discovered art form, but I would still like to go down as the creator, and so I publish one of my works just to say that I INVENTED THIS. Until someone proves me wrong, of course.

It is at the vanguard of cutting edge creativity, avante garde in its lyrical structure and, er, quite repetitive in its form, though I do feel that this represents the relentless routine of modern existence for the human species. The process is fundamentally zen, with its reworking of a linear pre-existing form to create something lyrical, with a hint of surrealism and a definite nod to post modernist poetical works. I call it Googlism Poetry, and to be honest you just put in a subject, googlism it and then play with the resulting list until it rhymes a bit.

Pablo

pablo is a graduate of the university

pablo is a bedroom community

pablo is now walking around the streets of new york

pablo is his interesting lyrical work

pablo is a pedagogical low

pablo is not 25 years ago

pablo is a compact dildo

pablo is an innocent catalyst in a series of events that change the fate of everyone

pablo is grateful for the care he receives at the children's home

pablo is a perfect mentor; he's one of the best big brothers i've ever had

pablo is a very cute 19 y/o boy, pablo is our sooky male stud cat

pablo is represented on these pages by the violet varmint

pablo is very drunk and asks if the men wear skirts like the women

pablo is generally considered the greatest melodica player in reggae history

pablo is now following a new path as a full time missionary

pablo is closely identified with his instrument

pablo is a delightful raconteur and assiduous correspondent

pablo is a better choice, pablo is taller than anna

pablo is here to help all of you not so smart people with your problems and dilemmas

pablo is fairly large, pablo is me

pablo is being deceitful by changing the label to suit his customer's needs

pablo is a world famous chilean poet who has had to leave his country

pablo is getting the body on the digger repaired and then it's off to Albuquerque

Feel free to construct your own, as long as you credit me as being the genius creator. I was thinking about setting up a website to honour the discipline. Does anyone have a nice template going spare?

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com