newest older email

2003-06-23 - 2:29 p.m.

Last night woz a treat coz my MUMMY read me the latest �Harry Potter and the Secret Order of Bedwetting Arrested Development�. We went to by it in the shop and they had real OWELS to fly around, but the owels got rayped and then set on fire and then a big man sed not to luk. I woz EKSITED coz I wanted to luk at the PIKTURES and my mummy let me coz we can�t go and see the films any more coz of last time and pooing on sum of the grown-ups. The worst bit is that sumwon DIZE (sadly not anyone involved on the marketing and promotions side) but mummy sed not to wurry coz there will still be another buk coz jaykay ROLLING likes to have lots of MUNNY. Mummy sed she wud by it for me and read it to me agen if I promise not to have any more AKSIDENTS!!!

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com