newest older email

2001-05-31 - 12:06 a.m.

�She wears denim wherever she goes, Says she's gonna get some records by the Status Quo, Oh yeah...Oh yeah...�

Okay, so my robots are intermittent. There are worse crimes! GET OFF MY CASE GODDAMMIT!!!! I�m sure I�ve done something wrong. I should never have attempted to change my page by myself and I feel like a failure and a fraudulent braggart for doing so.

�Still she won't be forced against her will, Says she don't do drugs but she does the pill, Oh yeah...Oh yeah...�

Ten questions I asked myself today:

1.No matter how bad a financial crisis I was in, would I ever move back in with my parents, or would sleeping on the rusty bench in the park result in less of a sense of personal failure?

2.Is 9 days enough time to write a best man�s speech, and if not, what do I propose to do about it?

3.Given the lax ticket inspection at tube stations, why don�t I buy a children�s ticket every day at the machine and halve my commuting costs?

4.Is making a film possibly the worst decision I have ever made in my life, outside of the choice of jacket for my high school leaving party?

5.Why am I up at 7.30am?

6.If you get a terminal illness, is it better to go through all that awful, drawn out treatment, just so you can live a fairly limited life, or should you just start taking as many drugs as possible and going out every night?

7.Aren�t I lucky to have cool friends that mention me on the radio?

8.Should Morrissey find a record company, should I give him one more chance?

9.What are the odds of getting audited by the tax office?

10.Is life too short to iron clothes you�re about to pack?

�When she's at the gig she takes her car, And she drives us home if it is in a bar, Oh yeah...Oh yeah...�

Today�s special guests

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com