newest older email

2001-05-03 - 12:07 a.m.

infamy, infamy...they've all got it in for me. in the misquoted words of esteemed troubador Ronan Keating, "life is a rollercoaster, just gotta ride it." I'll spare you the whinging, but just is it really too much to ask for every facet of your life to come good at the same time to make your existence just one upward slope of ever increasing personal satisfaction and infinite glory? Apparently. Jeez. what's WITH that?

I'm away for a few days in a place where the internet is daily ritually burned at the stake as an instrument of satan and all his little wizards. When I return, I promise to do better. In the meantime, if there's any volunteers to help me transform my site, I'm ready to enter the world of non-templatature. I'll make you proud, honest. Just repeat to yourself pablo...I must, I must...improve my bust...

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com