newest older email

2001-03-07 - 10:48:07

�I wear my blue jeans on the inside, they are in my skin��

I don�t know about you, but there�s nothing I like better than sitting on my landing between the hours of 4am and 6am in mortal dread, thinking you�re caught up in a David Mamet-esque conspiratorial web to frame you for a crime you didn�t commit and that any minute some heavily armed yahoos are going to break the door down and blow you into the middle of next week.

Just say no, kids.

�my jeans are not cloth, they're a part of my heart, and my body has no better part��

Being permanently psychotic must be awfully tiring. Having said that, I bet you lose a lot of weight. And a lot of friends. But then there�s always all that free Lithium. Hmmm. Tough call.

And at the last minute, the auditioning for the film have been postponed for a few days, giving all concerned a chance to work on their oral technique.

�Are you American? I am American too, and I just can�t get enough of you��

Today�s special guests

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com