newest older email

2001-02-20 - 15:54:23

�I got no style�I take my time��

Bizarro dream last night where I was trying to gain entry to a private gentlemen�s club in London�s trendy Soho (� every national newspaper) dressed in a gorilla suit. For some reason, this tactic proved initially successful and I actually got so far as being seated at a table by the maitre d� and ordering a meal before one of the other members pointed out that I wasn�t wearing a tie. Then they chased me into a treetop and threw bread rolls at me and after that it all got a bit silly. I think it either means that I have anxieties about social acceptance or that I shouldn�t eat 2 cheese sandwiches before going to bed.

�All those losers�on the piss again��

I�d been suspecting it for a long time, but renewed interest from multiple independent sources has proved, if proof be need be, that the time is ripe for�A PIXIES REVIVAL!!!!!!!! I�m not sure what form this revival should take, just that it should be somehow orchestrated, preferably by someone with the necessary amount of time on their hands. I leave it to you, the kids. Wanna grow up to be, be a debaser.

DEBASER!!!

�I sleep alone�.I sleep alone��

Today�s special guests

Back
hosted by DiaryLand.com